- JAX Cooking Studio

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › International

Find CLASSES

Event Views Navigation

April 2021

Chinese Takeout Favorites

Tuesday, April 13, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$65 – $120 1 ticket left

Classic French Cooking

Wednesday, April 14, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$65 – $120 5 Seats Left

Sushi

Saturday, April 17, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$70 – $130 Sold out

Family Cooking: Italian Small Plates

Sunday, April 18, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$35 – $55 11 Seats Left

Flavors of India

Wednesday, April 21, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$60 – $110 1 ticket left

Japanese Cuisine

Thursday, April 22, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$65 10 Seats Left

Spanish Tapas and Sangria

Friday, April 23, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$65 – $120 2 Seats Left

An Afternoon in Paris

Saturday, April 24, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$40 – $60 Sold out

Family Sushi Night

Sunday, April 25, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$40 – $60 18 Seats Left

From Scratch Tortellini

Wednesday, April 28, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$65 6 Seats Left

Plant-Based Asian Favorites

Thursday, April 29, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$60 – $110 Sold out

May 2021

Family French Cooking

Sunday, May 2, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$35 – $55 10 Seats Left

Dim Sum

Thursday, May 6, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$65 2 Seats Left

From Scratch Lobster Ravioli

Friday, May 7, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$65 – $120 Sold out

Lasagna from Scratch

Tuesday, May 11, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$60 12 Seats Left

Vietnamese Cuisine

Wednesday, May 12, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$65 2 Seats Left

Tantalizing Thai

Tuesday, May 18, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$65 4 Seats Left

Plant-Based Spanish Tapas

Wednesday, May 19, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$60 8 Seats Left

Sushi

Saturday, May 22, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$70 – $130 Sold out

Filipino Favorites

Wednesday, May 26, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$60 12 Seats Left

Jamaican Cooking

Thursday, May 27, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$65 7 Seats Left

June 2021

Tour of Tuscany

Wednesday, June 2, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$65 16 Seats Left

Ramen from Scratch

Thursday, June 3, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$65 6 Seats Left

Family Cooking: Korean

Sunday, June 6, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
$35 – $55 17 Seats Left

Summer Cooking for Older Kids: Chinese Takeout Favorites

Monday, June 7, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$60 – $165 13 Seats Left

Plant-Based Small Plates from Around the World

Tuesday, June 8, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$60 14 Seats Left

Rustic Italian Cooking

Wednesday, June 9, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$65 12 Seats Left

Mouth-Watering Moroccan

Friday, June 11, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$70 12 Seats Left

Elegant Italian Date Night Dinner

Saturday, June 12, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$65 16 Seats Left

An Afternoon in Paris

Sunday, June 13, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$40 – $60 17 Seats Left

Summer Cooking for Older Kids: Pear and Ricotta Fiocchetti

Monday, June 14, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$60 – $165 13 Seats Left

Southeast Asian Cuisine

Tuesday, June 15, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$65 12 Seats Left

An Evening in a French Bistro

Thursday, June 17, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$70 16 Seats Left

Sushi

Friday, June 18, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$70 12 Seats Left

Family Cooking: Italian Small Plates

Sunday, June 20, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
$35 – $55 12 Seats Left

Tacos and Tequila

Tuesday, June 22, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$65 14 Seats Left

Spanish Tapas and Sangria

Wednesday, June 23, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$65 12 Seats Left

Dim Sum

Thursday, June 24, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$65 14 Seats Left

From Scratch Crab Ravioli

Saturday, June 26, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$65 16 Seats Left

Family Cooking: Tex-Mex

Sunday, June 27, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
$35 – $55 17 Seats Left

Summer Cooking for Older Kids: Fajitas and Knife Skills

Monday, June 28, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$60 – $165 13 Seats Left

Tantalizing Thai

Wednesday, June 30, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$65 16 Seats Left

July 2021

Summer Cooking for Older Kids: Gnocchi Challenge

Monday, July 5, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$60 – $165 13 Seats Left

Summer Cooking for Older Kids: Sushi

Monday, July 12, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$60 – $165 12 Seats Left

Summer Cooking for Older Kids: Ramen from Scratch

Monday, July 26, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$60 – $165 12 Seats Left
+ Export Events