- JAX Cooking Studio

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Adults

Find CLASSES

Event Views Navigation

June 2021

An Evening in a French Bistro

Thursday, June 17, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$70 – $130

Sushi

Friday, June 18, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$70 – $130 Sold out

Boozy Brunch

Saturday, June 19, 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
$60 1 ticket left

Beach Themed Desserts

Saturday, June 19, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$40 – $60 Sold out

Beef Wellington

Saturday, June 19, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$70 – $130 Sold out

Father’s Day Brunch

Sunday, June 20, 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
$40 – $60 Sold out

Doughnuts, Savory and Sweet

Sunday, June 20, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$40 – $60 Sold out

Family Fajita Night

Sunday, June 20, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
$35 – $100 1 ticket left

Summer Cooking for Older Kids: Pop Japanese Favorites

Monday, June 21, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$60 – $115 1 ticket left

Tacos and Tequila

Tuesday, June 22, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$65 – $120 Sold out

Spanish Tapas and Sangria

Wednesday, June 23, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$65 – $120 4 Seats Left

Dim Sum

Thursday, June 24, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$65 – $120 Sold out

Surf and Turf

Friday, June 25, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$75 – $140 1 ticket left

Fun with Macarons

Saturday, June 26, 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
$40 – $60 Sold out

Fun with Macarons

Saturday, June 26, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$40 – $60 Sold out

From Scratch Crab Ravioli

Saturday, June 26, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$65 Sold out

Mirror Glaze Cake Make and Take

Sunday, June 27, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$40 – $60 Sold out

Family Cooking: Chicken Alfredo

Sunday, June 27, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
$40 – $100 Sold out

Summer Cooking for Older Kids: Fajitas and Knife Skills

Monday, June 28, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$60 – $115 Sold out

An Evening in the French Quarter

Tuesday, June 29, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$65 – $120 Sold out

Tantalizing Thai

Wednesday, June 30, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$65 – $120 1 ticket left

July 2021

Steak and Knives

Thursday, July 1, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$70 9 Seats Left

Fontina and Truffle Sacchetti from Scratch

Friday, July 2, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$65 – $120 Sold out

Independence Day Brunch

Saturday, July 3, 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
$40 – $60 11 Seats Left

Fourth of July Cake Make and Take

Saturday, July 3, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$40 – $60 14 Seats Left

Whiskey Business

Saturday, July 3, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$70 2 Seats Left

4th of July Treats

Sunday, July 4, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$40 – $60 12 Seats Left

4th of July BBQ

Sunday, July 4, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
$40 – $55 13 Seats Left

Summer Cooking for Older Kids: Gnocchi Challenge

Monday, July 5, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$60 – $115 6 Seats Left

Savory Southern Goodness

Tuesday, July 6, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$60 – $110 1 ticket left

Asian Mexican Fusion

Wednesday, July 7, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$65 Sold out

Tiki Time Hawaiian Feast

Thursday, July 8, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$65 9 Seats Left

Havana Date Night

Friday, July 9, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$65 7 Seats Left

Moana’s Island Escape

Saturday, July 10, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$40 – $60 7 Seats Left

Cooking with Bubbles

Saturday, July 10, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$70 7 Seats Left

Cinque Terre Trattoria

Sunday, July 11, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$40 – $60 14 Seats Left

Family Cooking: Dim Sum

Sunday, July 11, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
$40 – $100 Sold out

Summer Cooking for Older Kids: Sushi

Monday, July 12, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$60 – $165 Sold out

Private Virtual Team Cooking Experience

Monday, July 12, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$350 1 ticket left

Tex-Mex Fajita Night

Tuesday, July 13, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$60 14 Seats Left

Brandy, She’s a Fine Girl

Wednesday, July 14, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$65 16 Seats Left

Private Virtual Team Cooking Experience

Wednesday, July 14, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$300 Sold out

Plant Based Moroccan Cuisine

Thursday, July 15, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$65 9 Seats Left

Cook Like a Pirate Night

Friday, July 16, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$65 3 Seats Left

Weekend Brunch Favorites

Saturday, July 17, 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
$40 – $60 13 Seats Left

Fun with Macarons

Saturday, July 17, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$40 – $60 3 Seats Left

Four Course Wine Pairing Dinner

Saturday, July 17, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$100 6 Seats Left

All American Doughnuts

Sunday, July 18, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$40 – $60 13 Seats Left

Family Cooking: Lasagna from Scratch

Sunday, July 18, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
$35 – $55 13 Seats Left

Private Cooking Experience

Tuesday, July 20, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$480 Sold out

French Cuisine

Wednesday, July 21, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$65 10 Seats Left

Filipino Favorites

Thursday, July 22, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$65 10 Seats Left

An Evening in the French Quarter

Friday, July 23, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$75 – $140 1 ticket left

Croissants and Danish Pastries

Saturday, July 24, 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
$40 – $60 13 Seats Left

An Afternoon in Paris

Saturday, July 24, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$40 – $60 11 Seats Left

Paella and Tapas Night

Saturday, July 24, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$70 2 Seats Left

Booze Infused Desserts

Sunday, July 25, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$60 16 Seats Left

Family Cooking: Ramen from Scratch

Sunday, July 25, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
$40 – $55 9 Seats Left

Summer Cooking for Older Kids: Ramen from Scratch

Monday, July 26, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$60 – $115 2 Seats Left

Chinese Takeout Favorites

Tuesday, July 27, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$65 14 Seats Left

Spanish Tapas and Sangria

Wednesday, July 28, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$65 8 Seats Left

Sushi

Thursday, July 29, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$70 8 Seats Left

Harry Potter’s Birthday Feast

Friday, July 30, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$65 10 Seats Left

Harry Potter’s Birthday Brunch for Families

Saturday, July 31, 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
$40 – $60 3 Seats Left

Harry Potter’s Birthday Feast for Families

Saturday, July 31, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$40 – $60 11 Seats Left

Harry Potter’s Birthday Feast

Saturday, July 31, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$65 4 Seats Left

August 2021

All About Coffee Desserts

Sunday, August 1, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$40 – $60 15 Seats Left

Family Cooking: Italian Small Plates

Sunday, August 1, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
$35 – $55 17 Seats Left

Dining Etiquette for Older Children

Monday, August 2, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$60 13 Seats Left

Southeast Asian Cuisine

Tuesday, August 3, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$65 16 Seats Left

New Orleans Fare

Wednesday, August 4, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$65 4 Seats Left

Flavors of India

Thursday, August 5, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$60 8 Seats Left

Whiskey Business

Friday, August 6, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$70 14 Seats Left

Advanced Cake Decorating

Saturday, August 7, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$40 – $60 16 Seats Left

Dim Sum

Saturday, August 7, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$65 16 Seats Left

Sweet and Savory Baking Fun

Sunday, August 8, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$40 – $60 17 Seats Left

Family Cooking: Chicken Cordon Bleu

Sunday, August 8, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
$40 – $55 17 Seats Left

Summer Cooking for Older Kids: French Macarons

Monday, August 9, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$60 – $115 14 Seats Left

Tacos and Tequila

Tuesday, August 10, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$65 16 Seats Left

Plant Based Russian Cuisine

Wednesday, August 11, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$65 16 Seats Left

Jamaican Cooking

Thursday, August 12, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$65 16 Seats Left

Friday the 13th Dinner

Friday, August 13, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$65 16 Seats Left

Dino Cooking Adventures

Saturday, August 14, 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
$40 – $60 15 Seats Left

Fun with Macarons

Saturday, August 14, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$40 – $60 14 Seats Left

Surf and Turf Grilling Date Night

Saturday, August 14, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$75 14 Seats Left

Brunching in New Orleans

Sunday, August 15, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$40 – $60 17 Seats Left

Family Sushi

Sunday, August 15, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
$40 – $60 12 Seats Left

Hibachi Small Plates

Tuesday, August 17, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$60 16 Seats Left

Private Cooking Experience

Wednesday, August 18, 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm
$600 Sold out

Tantalizing Thai

Thursday, August 19, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$65 16 Seats Left

Steak and Soufflés

Friday, August 20, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$75 16 Seats Left

Private Adult Birthday Cooking Experience

Saturday, August 21, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$600 Sold out

Doughnuts, Savory and Sweet

Sunday, August 22, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$40 – $60 17 Seats Left

Family Cooking: Gnocchi

Sunday, August 22, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
$35 – $55 17 Seats Left

California Cravings

Tuesday, August 24, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$65 16 Seats Left

Sushi

Wednesday, August 25, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$70 14 Seats Left

The Streets of San Francisco

Thursday, August 26, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$65 16 Seats Left

Ramen from Scratch

Friday, August 27, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$65 14 Seats Left

Fault Line Cake Make and Take

Saturday, August 28, 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
$40 – $60 17 Seats Left

An Afternoon in Paris

Saturday, August 28, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$40 – $60 17 Seats Left

French Cuisine: Coq Au Vin Blanc

Saturday, August 28, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$65 16 Seats Left

Disney Inspired Desserts

Sunday, August 29, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$40 – $60 17 Seats Left

Family Cooking: Chicken Alfredo

Sunday, August 29, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
$40 – $55 17 Seats Left

Pear and Ricotta Fiocchetti from Scratch

Tuesday, August 31, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$65 16 Seats Left

September 2021

Private Group Cooking Experience

Saturday, September 11, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
$600 Sold out

Mirror Glaze Cake Make and Take

Sunday, September 26, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$40 – $60 16 Seats Left

December 2021

Private Holiday Cooking Experience

Friday, December 17, 11:00 am - 1:30 pm
$325 Sold out
+ Export Events