- JAX Cooking Studio

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Adults

Find CLASSES

Event Views Navigation

January 2021

Private Team Cooking Experience

Tuesday, January 26, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$480 Sold out

Fun with Macarons

Wednesday, January 27, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$40 – $60 Sold out

Cooking with Bubbles

Thursday, January 28, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$70 – $130 3 Seats Left

Sushi

Friday, January 29, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$65 – $120 Sold out

Private Cooking Experience

Saturday, January 30, 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
$432 Sold out

Disney Inspired Cooking

Saturday, January 30, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$40 – $60 Sold out

French Cooking with Julia

Saturday, January 30, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$65 – $120 Sold out

Cake Baking and Decorating Start to Finish

Sunday, January 31, 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
$40 – $60 Sold out

Family Cooking: Korean

Sunday, January 31, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$35 – $100 Sold out

February 2021

Tacos and Tequila

Tuesday, February 2, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$65 – $120 1 ticket left

Classic Italian Cuisine

Wednesday, February 3, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$65 – $120 Sold out

Asian Mexican Fusion

Thursday, February 4, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$65 – $120 1 ticket left

Come for the Rum

Friday, February 5, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$70 – $130 Sold out

Valentine Doughnuts for Families

Saturday, February 6, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$40 – $100 Sold out

French Seafood Fare

Saturday, February 6, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$70 – $130 Sold out

An Afternoon in Paris

Sunday, February 7, 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
$40 – $60 Sold out

Family Pasta Night

Sunday, February 7, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
$30 – $100 Sold out

Rustic Italian Cooking

Tuesday, February 9, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$60 – $110 1 ticket left

From Scratch Lobster Ravioli

Wednesday, February 10, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$65 2 Seats Left

Plant Based French

Thursday, February 11, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$60 4 Seats Left

Valentine’s Five Star Seafood

Friday, February 12, 2:30 pm - 5:00 pm
$65 6 Seats Left

Beef Wellington with Your Valentine

Friday, February 12, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$70 – $130 Sold out

Valentine’s Day Treats

Saturday, February 13, 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
$40 – $60

Booze Infused Desserts

Saturday, February 13, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$60 1 ticket left

Valentine’s Surf and Turf

Saturday, February 13, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$75 – $140 Sold out

Family Valentine’s Day Brunch

Sunday, February 14, 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
$40 – $60 Sold out

Valentine’s Five Star Seafood

Sunday, February 14, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$65 Sold out

Beef Wellington with Your Valentine

Sunday, February 14, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$70 – $130 Sold out

BCS Family Night of Cooking

Monday, February 15, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$450 1 ticket left

Cooking with Craft Beer

Tuesday, February 16, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$65 2 Seats Left

Ramen from Scratch

Wednesday, February 17, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$65 – $120 Sold out

Whiskey Business

Thursday, February 18, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$70 – $130 Sold out

Spanish Tapas and Sangria

Friday, February 19, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$65 – $120 1 ticket left

Geode Cake Make and Take

Saturday, February 20, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$35 – $60 13 Seats Left

Sushi

Saturday, February 20, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$70 – $130 Sold out

Eclairs and Cream Puffs

Sunday, February 21, 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
$40 – $60

Napa Valley Small Plates

Sunday, February 21, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$40 – $60 12 Seats Left

Modern Mexican

Tuesday, February 23, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$60 10 Seats Left

Private Cooking Experience

Wednesday, February 24, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
$480 Sold out

Cooking with Bubbles

Thursday, February 25, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$70 12 Seats Left

An Evening in the French Quarter

Friday, February 26, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$75 9 Seats Left

Private Cooking Experience

Saturday, February 27, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$480

Steak and Souffles

Saturday, February 27, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$65 – $120 Sold out

Weekend Brunch Favorites

Sunday, February 28, 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
$40 – $60 13 Seats Left

Family French Cooking

Sunday, February 28, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$35 – $55 6 Seats Left

March 2021

Florida Coast Favorites

Tuesday, March 2, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$65 12 Seats Left

Tacos and Tequila

Wednesday, March 3, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$65 – $120 1 ticket left

Filipino Favorites

Thursday, March 4, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$60 2 Seats Left

Pear and Ricotta Fiocchetti from Scratch

Friday, March 5, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$65 – $120 Sold out

Fun with Macarons

Saturday, March 6, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$40 – $60 12 Seats Left

Five Star Seafood

Saturday, March 6, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$65 – $120 Sold out

Disney-Inspired Desserts

Sunday, March 7, 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
$40 – $60 18 Seats Left

Small Plates from Around the World

Sunday, March 7, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$35 – $55 16 Seats Left

Greek Cuisine

Tuesday, March 9, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$65 15 Seats Left

Plant Based Ramen

Wednesday, March 10, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$65 16 Seats Left

Flavors of India

Thursday, March 11, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$60 9 Seats Left

Noshing in Napa Date Night

Friday, March 12, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$70 6 Seats Left

Petit Fours

Saturday, March 13, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$40 – $60 17 Seats Left

Come for the Rum

Saturday, March 13, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$70 10 Seats Left

An Afternoon in Paris

Sunday, March 14, 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
$40 – $60 12 Seats Left

Pi Day Pizza and Pies

Sunday, March 14, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$35 – $55 13 Seats Left

Tantalizing Thai

Tuesday, March 16, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$65 12 Seats Left

Luck of the Irish

Wednesday, March 17, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$65 9 Seats Left

Provencal Dinner

Thursday, March 18, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$65 14 Seats Left

Havana Date Night

Friday, March 19, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$65 14 Seats Left

Famous Desserts of the World

Saturday, March 20, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$40 – $60 17 Seats Left

French Cuisine: Coq Au Vin

Saturday, March 20, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$65 16 Seats Left

Madhatter’s Tea Party

Sunday, March 21, 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
$40 – $60

Family Cooking: Gnocchi

Sunday, March 21, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$35 – $55

Cooking a Paleo Meal

Tuesday, March 23, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$65 16 Seats Left

Plant Based Greek Cuisine

Thursday, March 25, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$65 15 Seats Left

Sushi

Friday, March 26, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$70 14 Seats Left

Spring Cupcakes Make and Take

Saturday, March 27, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$40 – $60 9 Seats Left

French Cooking with Julia

Saturday, March 27, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$65 15 Seats Left

Fun with Macarons

Sunday, March 28, 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
$40 – $60

Family Cooking: Colombian Cuisine

Sunday, March 28, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$40 – $60 16 Seats Left

Artisanal Pizzas

Tuesday, March 30, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$60 16 Seats Left

Brandy, She’s a Fine Girl

Wednesday, March 31, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$65 16 Seats Left

April 2021

Savory Southern Goodness

Thursday, April 1, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$65 16 Seats Left

Family Weekend Brunch Favorites

Saturday, April 3, 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
$40 – $60

Family Easter Treats

Saturday, April 3, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$40 – $60

Weekend Spring Dinner

Saturday, April 3, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$70 16 Seats Left

Tacos and Tequila

Tuesday, April 6, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$65 16 Seats Left

Tiki Time Hawaiian Feast

Wednesday, April 7, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$65 16 Seats Left

Come for the Rum

Friday, April 9, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$70 16 Seats Left

All About Coffee Desserts

Saturday, April 10, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$40 – $60 18 Seats Left

Pear and Ricotta Fiocchetti from Scratch

Saturday, April 10, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$65 5 Seats Left

Family Cooking: Lasagna

Sunday, April 11, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$35 – $55

Family Pasta Night

Sunday, April 11, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$35 – $55

Chinese Takeout Favorites

Tuesday, April 13, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$65 16 Seats Left

Greek Cuisine

Wednesday, April 14, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$65 16 Seats Left

Steak and Knives

Thursday, April 15, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$70 16 Seats Left

Famous Tarts and Pies

Saturday, April 17, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$40 – $60

Disney Inspired Cooking

Saturday, April 17, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$40 – $60

Sushi

Saturday, April 17, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$70 16 Seats Left

Family Cooking: Chicken Cordon Bleu

Sunday, April 18, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$35 – $55

Flavors of India

Wednesday, April 21, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$60 16 Seats Left

Japanese Cuisine

Thursday, April 22, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$65 16 Seats Left

Spanish Tapas and Sangria

Friday, April 23, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$65 16 Seats Left

Whiskey Business

Saturday, April 24, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$70 16 Seats Left

Family Cooking: Italian Small Plates

Sunday, April 25, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$35 – $55

May 2021

Private Bridal Shower Cooking Experience

Saturday, May 1, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
$600

September 2021

Private Group Cooking Experience

Saturday, September 11, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
$600 Sold out

December 2021

Private Holiday Cooking Experience

Friday, December 17, 11:00 am - 1:30 pm
$325 Sold out
+ Export Events