- JAX Cooking Studio

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Family

Find CLASSES

Event Views Navigation

June 2021

Beach Themed Desserts

Saturday, June 19, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$40 – $60 Sold out

Father’s Day Brunch

Sunday, June 20, 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
$40 – $60 Sold out

Doughnuts, Savory and Sweet

Sunday, June 20, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$40 – $60 Sold out

Family Fajita Night

Sunday, June 20, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
$35 – $100 1 ticket left

Fun with Macarons

Saturday, June 26, 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
$40 – $60 Sold out

Fun with Macarons

Saturday, June 26, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$40 – $60 Sold out

Mirror Glaze Cake Make and Take

Sunday, June 27, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$40 – $60 Sold out

Family Cooking: Chicken Alfredo

Sunday, June 27, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
$40 – $100 Sold out

July 2021

Independence Day Brunch

Saturday, July 3, 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
$40 – $60 11 Seats Left

Fourth of July Cake Make and Take

Saturday, July 3, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$40 – $60 14 Seats Left

4th of July Treats

Sunday, July 4, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$40 – $60 12 Seats Left

4th of July BBQ

Sunday, July 4, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
$40 – $55 13 Seats Left

Moana’s Island Escape

Saturday, July 10, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$40 – $60 7 Seats Left

Cinque Terre Trattoria

Sunday, July 11, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$40 – $60 14 Seats Left

Family Cooking: Dim Sum

Sunday, July 11, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
$40 – $100 Sold out

Tex-Mex Fajita Night

Tuesday, July 13, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$60 14 Seats Left

Weekend Brunch Favorites

Saturday, July 17, 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
$40 – $60 13 Seats Left

Fun with Macarons

Saturday, July 17, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$40 – $60 3 Seats Left

All American Doughnuts

Sunday, July 18, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$40 – $60 13 Seats Left

Family Cooking: Lasagna from Scratch

Sunday, July 18, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
$35 – $55 13 Seats Left

Croissants and Danish Pastries

Saturday, July 24, 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
$40 – $60 13 Seats Left

An Afternoon in Paris

Saturday, July 24, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$40 – $60 11 Seats Left

Family Cooking: Ramen from Scratch

Sunday, July 25, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
$40 – $55 9 Seats Left

Harry Potter’s Birthday Brunch for Families

Saturday, July 31, 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
$40 – $60 3 Seats Left

Harry Potter’s Birthday Feast for Families

Saturday, July 31, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$40 – $60 11 Seats Left

August 2021

All About Coffee Desserts

Sunday, August 1, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$40 – $60 15 Seats Left

Family Cooking: Italian Small Plates

Sunday, August 1, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
$35 – $55 17 Seats Left

Advanced Cake Decorating

Saturday, August 7, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$40 – $60 16 Seats Left

Sweet and Savory Baking Fun

Sunday, August 8, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$40 – $60 17 Seats Left

Family Cooking: Chicken Cordon Bleu

Sunday, August 8, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
$40 – $55 17 Seats Left

Dino Cooking Adventures

Saturday, August 14, 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
$40 – $60 15 Seats Left

Fun with Macarons

Saturday, August 14, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$40 – $60 14 Seats Left

Brunching in New Orleans

Sunday, August 15, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$40 – $60 17 Seats Left

Family Sushi

Sunday, August 15, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
$40 – $60 12 Seats Left

Doughnuts, Savory and Sweet

Sunday, August 22, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$40 – $60 17 Seats Left

Family Cooking: Gnocchi

Sunday, August 22, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
$35 – $55 17 Seats Left

Fault Line Cake Make and Take

Saturday, August 28, 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
$40 – $60 17 Seats Left

An Afternoon in Paris

Saturday, August 28, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$40 – $60 17 Seats Left

Disney Inspired Desserts

Sunday, August 29, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$40 – $60 17 Seats Left

Family Cooking: Chicken Alfredo

Sunday, August 29, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
$40 – $55 17 Seats Left

September 2021

Mirror Glaze Cake Make and Take

Sunday, September 26, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$40 – $60 16 Seats Left
+ Export Events