- JAX Cooking Studio

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Family

Find CLASSES

Event Views Navigation

April 2021

Weekend Brunch Favorites

Saturday, April 17, 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
$40 – $60 15 Seats Left

Disney Inspired Cooking

Saturday, April 17, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$40 – $60 5 Seats Left

Fun with Macarons

Sunday, April 18, 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
$40 – $60 Sold out

Family Cooking: Italian Small Plates

Sunday, April 18, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$35 – $55 11 Seats Left

An Afternoon in Paris

Saturday, April 24, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$40 – $60 Sold out

Eclairs and Cream Puffs

Sunday, April 25, 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
$40 – $60

Family Sushi Night

Sunday, April 25, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$40 – $60 18 Seats Left

Cooking for a Cause Virtual Class

Tuesday, April 27, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

May 2021

Cake Baking and Decorating Start to Finish

Saturday, May 1, 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
$40 – $60 1 ticket left

Disney Inspired Cooking

Saturday, May 1, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$40 – $60 8 Seats Left

Fun with Macarons

Sunday, May 2, 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
$40 – $60 4 Seats Left

Family French Cooking

Sunday, May 2, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$35 – $55 10 Seats Left

Celebrate Mothers Brunch

Saturday, May 8, 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
$40 – $65 Sold out

Mother’s Day Brunch

Sunday, May 9, 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
$40 – $65 Sold out

Mother’s Day Brunch

Sunday, May 9, 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
$40 – $65 8 Seats Left

Family Cooking: Chicken Alfredo

Sunday, May 9, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
$40 – $55

Disney Inspired Desserts

Saturday, May 15, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$40 – $60 8 Seats Left

Doughnuts, Savory and Sweet

Sunday, May 16, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$40 – $60

Family Cooking: Chicken Cordon Bleu

Sunday, May 16, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
$35 – $55

Cake Decorating with Fondant

Sunday, May 23, 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
$40 – $60

Family Cooking: Gnocchi

Sunday, May 23, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$35 – $55

May Flowers Cupcakes Make and Take

Saturday, May 29, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$40 – $60 13 Seats Left

Fun with Macarons

Sunday, May 30, 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
$40 – $60

Family Chinese Takeout Favorites

Sunday, May 30, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
$40 – $55

June 2021

Geode Cake Make and Take

Sunday, June 6, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$35 – $60 17 Seats Left

Family Cooking: Korean

Sunday, June 6, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
$35 – $55 17 Seats Left

Weekend Brunch Favorites

Saturday, June 12, 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
$40 – $60

Doughnuts, Savory and Sweet

Saturday, June 12, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$40 – $60 17 Seats Left

An Afternoon in Paris

Sunday, June 13, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$40 – $60 17 Seats Left

Napa Valley Favorites

Sunday, June 13, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
$40 – $60 17 Seats Left

Beach Themed Desserts

Saturday, June 19, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$40 – $60 17 Seats Left

Fun with Macarons

Sunday, June 20, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$40 – $60 17 Seats Left

Family Cooking: Italian Small Plates

Sunday, June 20, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
$35 – $55 12 Seats Left

Disney Inspired Desserts

Saturday, June 26, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$40 – $60 17 Seats Left

Eclairs and Cream Puffs

Sunday, June 27, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$40 – $60 17 Seats Left

Family Cooking: Tex-Mex

Sunday, June 27, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
$35 – $55 17 Seats Left

July 2021

4th of July Treats

Saturday, July 3, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$40 – $60 17 Seats Left

4th of July Treats

Sunday, July 4, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$40 – $60 17 Seats Left
+ Export Events