Upcoming Events – JAX Cooking Studio

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Special Event

Find CLASSES

Event Views Navigation

January 2021

Child’s Birthday Celebration

Sunday, January 24, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
$190

Private Team Cooking Experience

Tuesday, January 26, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$480 Sold out

Private Cooking Experience

Saturday, January 30, 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
$432 Sold out

Child’s Birthday Celebration

Sunday, January 31, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
$190

February 2021

Child’s Birthday Celebration

Saturday, February 6, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
$190

Child’s Birthday Celebration

Sunday, February 7, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
$190

BCS Family Night of Cooking

Monday, February 15, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$450 1 ticket left

Child’s Birthday Celebration

Sunday, February 21, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
$190 Sold out

Private Cooking Experience

Wednesday, February 24, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
$480 Sold out

Private Cooking Experience

Saturday, February 27, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$480

March 2021

Gateway Girl Scouts Cooking Experience

Saturday, March 27, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
$190 Sold out

April 2021

American Heritage Girls Private Cooking Event

Tuesday, April 27, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$150 Sold out

May 2021

Private Bridal Shower Cooking Experience

Saturday, May 1, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
$600

September 2021

Private Group Cooking Experience

Saturday, September 11, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
$600 Sold out

December 2021

Private Holiday Cooking Experience

Friday, December 17, 11:00 am - 1:30 pm
$325 Sold out
+ Export Events