Upcoming Events – JAX Cooking Studio

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Special Event

Find CLASSES

Event Views Navigation

April 2021

Private Team Cooking Experience

Friday, April 16, 11:00 am - 1:30 pm
$325 Sold out

Child’s Birthday Celebration

Sunday, April 18, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
$190 Sold out

American Heritage Girls Private Cooking Event

Tuesday, April 20, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$150 Sold out

Private Group Cooking Experience

Friday, April 23, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$325 Sold out

Child’s Birthday Celebration

Saturday, April 24, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
$190 Sold out

Child’s Birthday Celebration

Sunday, April 25, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
$190 Sold out

Beaches Chapel Cooking Experience

Friday, April 30, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$50 18 Seats Left

May 2021

Private Bridal Shower Cooking Experience

Saturday, May 1, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
$600

Child’s Birthday Celebration

Sunday, May 2, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
$190 Sold out

Private Corporate Cooking Experience

Friday, May 14, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$600 Sold out

Child’s Ravioli Birthday Party

Sunday, May 16, 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
$238 Sold out

Child’s Birthday Celebration

Saturday, May 22, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
$190 Sold out

Child’s Birthday Celebration

Sunday, May 23, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
$190 Sold out

Child’s Birthday Celebration

Saturday, May 29, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
$190 Sold out

Child’s Birthday Celebration

Sunday, May 30, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
$190 Sold out

June 2021

Private Cooking Experience

Saturday, June 5, 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
$480 Sold out

July 2021

Private Cooking Experience

Tuesday, July 20, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$480 Sold out

August 2021

Private Adult Birthday Cooking Experience

Saturday, August 21, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$600 Sold out

September 2021

Private Group Cooking Experience

Saturday, September 11, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
$600 Sold out

December 2021

Private Holiday Cooking Experience

Friday, December 17, 11:00 am - 1:30 pm
$325 Sold out
+ Export Events