Events - JAX Cooking Studio

Loading Events

Past Events

Find CLASSES

Event Views Navigation

November 2020

Fall Cooking Series November 2 Class

Monday, November 2, 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm
$50

Private Cooking Experience

Monday, November 2, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
$250

Fall Cooking Series for Children

Tuesday, November 3, 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:00 pm on Tuesday, repeating until Tuesday, November 10

$400

Fall Cooking Series November 3 Class

Tuesday, November 3, 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
$50

Spanish Tapas

Wednesday, November 4, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$55 – $60

Butternut Squash Ravioli from Scratch

Thursday, November 5, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$60 – $65

Classic French Date Night Dinner

Friday, November 6, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$60 – $65

Fall Doughnuts

Saturday, November 7, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$35 – $60

Irish Beef Wellington

Saturday, November 7, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$70 – $75

Geode Cake Make and Take

Sunday, November 8, 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
$35 – $60

Family Cooking: Ramen from Scratch

Sunday, November 8, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$30 – $55

Fall Cooking Series for Children

Monday, November 9, 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:00 pm on Monday, repeating until Monday, November 9

$400

Fall Cooking Series November 9 Class

Monday, November 9, 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm
$50

Fall Cooking Series for Children

Tuesday, November 10, 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:00 pm on Tuesday, repeating until Tuesday, November 10

$400

Fall Cooking Series November 10 Class

Tuesday, November 10, 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
$50

Fall Favorites for Families

Wednesday, November 11, 11:00 am - 1:30 pm
$30 – $55

Five Star Seafood

Wednesday, November 11, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$60 – $65

Plant-Based Thai Cuisine

Thursday, November 12, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$60 – $110

Classic Italian Cuisine

Friday, November 13, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$60 – $65

Child’s Birthday Celebration

Saturday, November 14, 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
$190

An Afternoon in Paris

Saturday, November 14, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$35 – $60

Cooking with Bubbles

Saturday, November 14, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$65 – $70

Child’s Birthday Celebration

Sunday, November 15, 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
$190

Croissants and Danish Pastries

Sunday, November 15, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$35 – $60

Private Team-Building Cooking

Sunday, November 15, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$375

Private Cooking Experience

Tuesday, November 17, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
$375

Steak and Souffles

Wednesday, November 18, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$60 – $65

Ramen from Scratch

Thursday, November 19, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$65

Whiskey Business

Friday, November 20, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$65 – $70

Plant Based Thanksgiving Brunch Favorites

Saturday, November 21, 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
$35 – $60

Festive Thanksgiving Brunch Favorites

Saturday, November 21, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$35 – $60

Korean Cuisine

Saturday, November 21, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$65 – $120

Child’s Birthday Celebration

Sunday, November 22, 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
$190

Thanksgiving Treats

Sunday, November 22, 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
$35 – $60

Family Cooking: Dim Sum

Sunday, November 22, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$30 – $100

Favorite Thanksgiving Desserts Make and Take

Monday, November 23, 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
$35 – $65

Tacos and Tequila

Monday, November 23, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$60

Thanksgiving Grazing Board To Go

Tuesday, November 24, 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
$10 – $65

Thanksgiving Sides To Go

Tuesday, November 24, 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
$6 – $20

Thanksgiving Desserts To Go

Tuesday, November 24, 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
$5 – $45

Thanksgiving Wine To Go

Tuesday, November 24, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
$10

Tacos and Tequila

Tuesday, November 24, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$55 – $60

Grazing Board Make and Take

Wednesday, November 25, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$65

Fettuccine Alfredo from Scratch

Friday, November 27, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$65 – $120

Festive Thanksgiving Brunch Favorites

Saturday, November 28, 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
$35 – $60

Cake Baking and Decorating Start to Finish

Saturday, November 28, 2:30 pm - 5:00 pm
$35 – $60

Private Cooking Experience

Saturday, November 28, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$800

Puff Pastry from Scratch

Sunday, November 29, 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
$35 – $60

Family Cooking: Pizzas and Pumpkin Whoopie Pies

Sunday, November 29, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$30 – $55

December 2020

Macarons for the Holidays

Tuesday, December 1, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$35 – $60

Child’s Birthday Celebration

Wednesday, December 2, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
$185 – $190

Greek Cuisine

Wednesday, December 2, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$65 – $120

An Evening in a French Bistro

Thursday, December 3, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$65 – $120

Private Cooking Experience

Friday, December 4, 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
$325

Cooking with Wine

Friday, December 4, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$65

Child’s Birthday Celebration

Saturday, December 5, 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
$190

Macarons for the Holidays

Saturday, December 5, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$35 – $60

Very Berry Elegant Dinner

Saturday, December 5, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$65 – $70

Child’s Birthday Celebration

Sunday, December 6, 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
$190

Private Gingerbread House Making Event

Sunday, December 6, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$450

Family Pasta Night

Sunday, December 6, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
$30 – $55

Private Adult Birthday Party

Monday, December 7, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$480

Private Gingerbread House Making Event

Tuesday, December 8, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$375 – $500

Private Virtual Cooking Experience

Wednesday, December 9, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$500

Surf and Turf Dinner

Thursday, December 10, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$70 – $130

Private Holiday Cooking Experience

Friday, December 11, 11:30 am - 2:00 pm
$325 – $671

Italian Seafood Dinner

Friday, December 11, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$65 – $120

Child’s Birthday Celebration

Saturday, December 12, 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
$190

Holiday Small Bites

Saturday, December 12, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$35 – $60

Private Holiday Party

Saturday, December 12, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$600

Child’s Birthday Celebration

Sunday, December 13, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
$175

Holiday Sugar Cookies Make & Take

Sunday, December 13, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$35 – $60

Family Cooking: Tex-Mex

Sunday, December 13, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
$30 – $55

Team Virtual Cooking Experience

Tuesday, December 15, 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm
$475 – $510

Spanish Tapas

Tuesday, December 15, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$65

Private Cooking Experience

Wednesday, December 16, 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
$325

Private Cooking Experience

Wednesday, December 16, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$325

Plant Based Gnocchi Class

Wednesday, December 16, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$60 – $110

Private Holiday Cooking Experience

Thursday, December 17, 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
$315

Sushi

Thursday, December 17, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$65 – $120

Holiday Pies Make and Take

Friday, December 18, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$35 – $60

Whiskey Business

Friday, December 18, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$70 – $130

Gingerbread House Decorate and Take

Saturday, December 19, 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
$60 – $80

Holiday Cookie Make and Take

Saturday, December 19, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$35 – $60

Private Cooking Experience

Saturday, December 19, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
$600

Family Brunch

Sunday, December 20, 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
$35 – $60

Gingerbread House Decorate and Take

Sunday, December 20, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$60 – $80

Family Cooking: Chicken Cordon Bleu

Sunday, December 20, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
$35 – $55

Holiday Treats for Kids

Monday, December 21, 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
$60

Holiday Treats for Families

Monday, December 21, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$35 – $60

Private Cooking Experience

Monday, December 21, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$465

Holiday Cooking for Kids

Tuesday, December 22, 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
$60

Holiday Cooking for Families

Tuesday, December 22, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$35 – $60

Private Holiday Celebration

Tuesday, December 22, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$480 – $840

Christmas Doughnuts for Kids

Wednesday, December 23, 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
$60

Christmas Doughnuts for Families

Wednesday, December 23, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$35 – $60

Paella and Tapas Night

Wednesday, December 23, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$70 – $130

Holiday Cookies Make and Take

Thursday, December 24, 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
$35 – $60

Grazing Board Make and Take

Thursday, December 24, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$65

Family Holiday Brunch

Saturday, December 26, 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
$35 – $60

Say Cheese Please!

Saturday, December 26, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$35 – $60

Modern French Cuisine

Saturday, December 26, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$70 – $130

Private Cooking Lesson

Sunday, December 27, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
$175

Sweet and Savory Baking Fun

Sunday, December 27, 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
$35 – $60

Family Cooking: Italian Small Plates

Sunday, December 27, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$30 – $100

Kids’ Ravioli from Scratch

Monday, December 28, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
$60

Kids’ Ravioli from Scratch

Monday, December 28, 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
$60

Private Cooking Experience

Monday, December 28, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$480

Kids’ Dim Sum

Tuesday, December 29, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
$60

Kids’ New Year’s Treats

Tuesday, December 29, 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
$60

Tacos and Tequila

Tuesday, December 29, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$65 – $120

Kids’ Favorite American Classics

Wednesday, December 30, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
$60

Kids’ Favorite American Classics

Wednesday, December 30, 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
$60

Savory Southern Goodness

Wednesday, December 30, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$65 – $120

Happy Noon Year’s Eve Party

Thursday, December 31, 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
$35 – $60

Cooking with Bubbles

Thursday, December 31, 2:30 pm - 5:00 pm
$70

Cooking with Bubbles

Thursday, December 31, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$75 – $140

January 2021

Eclairs and Cream Puffs

Saturday, January 2, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$40 – $60

Surf and Turf Date Night

Saturday, January 2, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$75 – $140

Fun with Macarons

Sunday, January 3, 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
$40 – $60

Family Cooking: Calzones

Sunday, January 3, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$35 – $55

Lasagna from Scratch

Tuesday, January 5, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$60 – $110

Flavors of India

Wednesday, January 6, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$60 – $110

Pear and Ricotta Fiocchetti from Scratch

Thursday, January 7, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$65 – $120

Five Star Seafood

Friday, January 8, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$70 – $130

Kids’ Fettuccine Alfredo Birthday Party

Saturday, January 9, 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
$240

All American Doughnuts

Saturday, January 9, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$40 – $60

Dim Sum

Saturday, January 9, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$65 – $120

Greek Small Plates

Sunday, January 10, 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
$40 – $60

Family Sushi Night

Sunday, January 10, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$40 – $60

Cooking a Paleo Meal

Monday, January 11, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$65

Steak and Souffles

Tuesday, January 12, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$65 – $120

Vietnamese Cuisine

Wednesday, January 13, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$65

Fettuccine Alfredo from Scratch

Thursday, January 14, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$65 – $120

An Evening in the French Quarter

Friday, January 15, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$70 – $130

Child’s Birthday Celebration

Saturday, January 16, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
$240

Favorite Cakes of the World

Saturday, January 16, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$40 – $60

Whiskey Business

Saturday, January 16, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$70

Child’s Birthday Celebration

Sunday, January 17, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
$190

An Afternoon in Paris

Sunday, January 17, 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
$40 – $60

Family Cooking: Crepes for any Occasion

Sunday, January 17, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$35 – $110

Private Cooking Experience

Monday, January 18, 12:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$325

Mexican Street Food

Tuesday, January 19, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$65 – $120

Plant-Based Italian Cuisine

Wednesday, January 20, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$65 – $120

Private Cooking Experience

Thursday, January 21, 2:30 pm - 5:00 pm
$325

Cooking with Craft Beer

Thursday, January 21, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$65 – $120

Noshing in Napa Date Night

Friday, January 22, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$70 – $130

Child’s Birthday Celebration

Saturday, January 23, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
$190

Fault Line Cake Make and Take

Saturday, January 23, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$40 – $60

Paella and Tapas Night

Saturday, January 23, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$70 – $130
+ Export Events