Past Events – JAX Cooking Studio

Loading Events

Past Events › Summer Camp

Find CLASSES

Event Views Navigation

March 2020

Spring Break Kid’s Camp: Street Tacos

Monday, March 9, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
$60

Spring Break Kid’s Camp: Street Tacos

Monday, March 9, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
$60

Spring Break Kid’s Camp: Cupcake Decorating

Tuesday, March 10, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
$60

Spring Break Kid’s Camp: Cupcake Decorating

Tuesday, March 10, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
$60

Spring Break Kid’s Camp: Ravioli

Wednesday, March 11, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
$60

Spring Break Kid’s Camp: Ravioli

Wednesday, March 11, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
$60

Spring Break Kid’s Camp: Spring Fling Cookies

Thursday, March 12, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
$60

Spring Break Kid’s Camp: Spring Fling Cookies

Thursday, March 12, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
$60

June 2020

Kids Americana Desserts A.M. Camp June 1-5

Monday, June 1, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
$310

Kids Americana Desserts P.M. Camp June 1-5

Monday, June 1, 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
$310

Kids Italian Cuisine A.M. Camp June 8-12

Monday, June 8, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
$310

Kids Italian Cuisine P.M. Camp June 8-12

Monday, June 8, 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
$310

Sweet and Savory Baking A.M. Camp June 15-19

Monday, June 15, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
$310

Kids Sweet and Savory Baking P.M. Camp June 15-19

Monday, June 15, 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
$310

Street Food from Around the World P.M. Camp June 22-26

Monday, June 22, 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
$310

Street Food from Around the World A.M. Camp June 22-26

Tuesday, June 23, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
$248

Sweet Baking and Cake Decorating P.M. Jun 29-Jul 3

Monday, June 29, 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
$310

Sweet Baking and Cake Decorating A.M. Jun 29-Jul 3

Tuesday, June 30, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
$310

July 2020

Iron Chef Bootcamp P.M. Camp July 6-10

Monday, July 6, 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
$310

Iron Chef Bootcamp A.M. Camp July 6-10

Tuesday, July 7, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
$310

Southern Favorites Cooking A.M. Camp July 13-17

Monday, July 13, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
$310

Southern Favorites Cooking P.M. Camp July 13-17

Monday, July 13, 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
$310

Sweet and Savory Baking A.M. Camp July 20-24

Monday, July 20, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
$310

Sweet and Savory Baking P.M. Camp July 20-24

Monday, July 20, 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
$310

Kids Italian Cuisine P.M. Camp July 27-31

Monday, July 27, 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
$310

Kids Italian Cuisine A.M. Camp July 27-31

Tuesday, July 28, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
$310

Kids Italian Cuisine A.M. Camp July 28-31

Tuesday, July 28, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
$248

August 2020

Sweet Baking and Cake Decorating A.M. Camp Aug 3-7

Monday, August 3, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
$310

Sweet Baking and Cake Decorating P.M. Camp Aug 3-7

Monday, August 3, 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
$310

Iron Chef Bootcamp A.M. Camp Aug 10-14

Monday, August 10, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
$310

Iron Chef Bootcamp P.M. Camp Aug 10-14

Monday, August 10, 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
$310

Sweet Baking and Cake Decorating A.M. Camp Aug 17-21

Monday, August 17, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
$310

Sweet Baking and Cake Decorating P.M. Camp Aug 17-21

Monday, August 17, 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
$310

Monday Only Sweet Baking and Cake Decor P.M. Camp Aug 17-21

Monday, August 17, 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
$62

Tuesday Only Sweet Baking and Cake Decorating P.M. Camp Aug 17-21

Tuesday, August 18, 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
$62

Wednesday Only Sweet Baking and Cake Decorating P.M. Camp Aug 17-21

Wednesday, August 19, 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
$62

Thursday Only Sweet Baking and Cake Decorating P.M. Camp Aug 17-21

Thursday, August 20, 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
$62

Friday Only Sweet Baking and Cake Decorating P.M. Camp Aug 17-21

Friday, August 21, 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
$62
+ Export Events