- JAX Cooking Studio

Loading Events

Past Events › Kids & Teens

Find CLASSES

Event Views Navigation

August 2020

Family Cooking: Tex-Mex

Sunday, August 9, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$25 – $50

Iron Chef Bootcamp A.M. Camp Aug 10-14

Monday, August 10, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
$310

Iron Chef Bootcamp P.M. Camp Aug 10-14

Monday, August 10, 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
$310

Fun with Macarons

Wednesday, August 12, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$35 – $60

Child’s Birthday Celebration

Saturday, August 15, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
$175

Favorite Cakes of the World

Saturday, August 15, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$35 – $60

Child’s Birthday Celebration

Sunday, August 16, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
$175

Sweet Baking and Cake Decorating A.M. Camp Aug 17-21

Monday, August 17, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
$310

Sweet Baking and Cake Decorating P.M. Camp Aug 17-21

Monday, August 17, 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
$310

Monday Only Sweet Baking and Cake Decor P.M. Camp Aug 17-21

Monday, August 17, 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
$62

Tuesday Only Sweet Baking and Cake Decorating P.M. Camp Aug 17-21

Tuesday, August 18, 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
$62

Wednesday Only Sweet Baking and Cake Decorating P.M. Camp Aug 17-21

Wednesday, August 19, 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
$62

Family Pasta Night

Wednesday, August 19, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$35 – $60

Thursday Only Sweet Baking and Cake Decorating P.M. Camp Aug 17-21

Thursday, August 20, 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
$62

Friday Only Sweet Baking and Cake Decorating P.M. Camp Aug 17-21

Friday, August 21, 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
$62

Child’s Birthday Celebration

Saturday, August 22, 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
$225

Cake Baking and Decorating Start to Finish

Saturday, August 22, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$35 – $60

An Afternoon in Paris

Sunday, August 23, 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
$35 – $60

Family Cooking: Pizza and Whoopie Pies

Sunday, August 23, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$25 – $50

Adult and Child Cupcake Wars

Tuesday, August 25, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$95

Family Cooking: Dim Sum

Wednesday, August 26, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$35 – $60

Fondant Cake Make and Take

Saturday, August 29, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$35 – $60

Croissants and Danish Pastries

Sunday, August 30, 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
$35 – $60

Family Cooking: Lasagna from Scratch

Sunday, August 30, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$25 – $50

Girl Scout Troop Cooking Event

Monday, August 31, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$125

September 2020

Child’s Birthday Celebration

Saturday, September 5, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
$175

All American Doughnuts

Saturday, September 5, 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
$35 – $60

Eclairs and Cream Puffs

Sunday, September 6, 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
$35 – $60

Family Holiday Barbecue

Monday, September 7, 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
$30 – $50

Home School Cooking Event

Tuesday, September 8, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
$40

Girl Scout Cooking Event

Tuesday, September 8, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
$150

Child’s Birthday Celebration

Saturday, September 12, 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
$175

From Scratch Cannolis and Biscotti

Saturday, September 12, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$35 – $60

Child’s Birthday Celebration

Sunday, September 13, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
$190

Weekend Brunch Favorites

Sunday, September 13, 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
$35 – $60

Family Cooking: Fettuccine Alfredo

Sunday, September 13, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$30 – $50

Cake Baking and Decorating Start to Finish

Wednesday, September 16, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$35 – $60

Available Child’s Birthday Celebration

Saturday, September 19, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
$175

Child’s Birthday Celebration

Sunday, September 20, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
$175

Fun with Macarons

Sunday, September 20, 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
$35 – $60

Family Cooking: Chicken Cordon Bleu

Sunday, September 20, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$30 – $50

Fall Cooking Series for Children

Monday, September 21, 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:00 pm on Monday, repeating until Monday, November 9

$400

Fall Cooking Series for Children

Tuesday, September 22, 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:00 pm on Tuesday, repeating until Tuesday, November 10

$400

Fall Cooking Series September 22 Single Class

Tuesday, September 22, 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
$50

Private Halloween Treats Cooking Experience

Thursday, September 24, 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
$35 – $60

Geode Cake Make and Take

Saturday, September 26, 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
$35 – $60

Fault Line Cake Make and Take

Sunday, September 27, 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
$35 – $60

Family Cooking: Gnocchi

Sunday, September 27, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$25 – $50

Fall Cooking Series September 29 Class

Tuesday, September 29, 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
$50

Family Sushi Night

Wednesday, September 30, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$35 – $60

October 2020

Child’s Birthday Celebration

Saturday, October 3, 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
$190

Croissants and Danish Pastries

Saturday, October 3, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$35 – $60

Favorite Desserts from Around the World

Sunday, October 4, 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
$35 – $60

Family Oktoberfest Celebration

Sunday, October 4, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$30 – $50

Fall Cooking Series October 6 Class

Tuesday, October 6, 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
$50

Child’s Ravioli Birthday Celebration

Saturday, October 10, 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
$225

All American Doughnuts

Saturday, October 10, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$35 – $60

Swanky Fall Favorites

Sunday, October 11, 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
$35 – $60

Fall Cooking Series October 13 Class

Tuesday, October 13, 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
$50

Day Off from School: Halloween Treats

Friday, October 16, 11:00 am - 1:30 pm
$30 – $50

Child’s Birthday Celebration

Saturday, October 17, 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
$190

Fall Cupcakes

Saturday, October 17, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$35 – $60

Weekend Brunch Favorites

Sunday, October 18, 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
$35 – $60

Fall Cooking Series October 20 Class

Tuesday, October 20, 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
$50

Child’s Birthday Celebration

Saturday, October 24, 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
$190

Ghostly Gingerbread Houses

Saturday, October 24, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$60 – $90

Child’s Birthday Celebration

Sunday, October 25, 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
$240

Halloween Treats

Sunday, October 25, 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
$35 – $60

Family Cooking: Lasagna

Sunday, October 25, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$30 – $50

Fall Cooking Series for Children

Monday, October 26, 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:00 pm on Monday, repeating until Monday, November 9

$400

Fall Cooking Series for Children

Tuesday, October 27, 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:00 pm on Tuesday, repeating until Tuesday, November 10

$400

Fall Cooking Series October 27 Class

Tuesday, October 27, 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
$50

Fun with Macarons

Wednesday, October 28, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$35 – $60

Harry Potter All Hallows Brunch for Families

Saturday, October 31, 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
$35 – $60

Harry Potter All Hallows Feast for Families

Saturday, October 31, 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
$35 – $60

November 2020

Harry Potter All Hallows Brunch for Families

Sunday, November 1, 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
$35 – $60

Harry Potter All Hallows Feast for Families

Sunday, November 1, 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
$35 – $60

Fall Cooking Series for Children

Monday, November 2, 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:00 pm on Monday, repeating until Monday, November 9

$400

Fall Cooking Series November 2 Class

Monday, November 2, 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm
$50

Fall Cooking Series for Children

Tuesday, November 3, 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:00 pm on Tuesday, repeating until Tuesday, November 10

$400

Fall Cooking Series November 3 Class

Tuesday, November 3, 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
$50

Fall Doughnuts

Saturday, November 7, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$35 – $60

Geode Cake Make and Take

Sunday, November 8, 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
$35 – $60

Family Cooking: Ramen from Scratch

Sunday, November 8, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$30 – $55

Fall Cooking Series for Children

Monday, November 9, 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:00 pm on Monday, repeating until Monday, November 9

$400

Fall Cooking Series November 9 Class

Monday, November 9, 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm
$50

Fall Cooking Series for Children

Tuesday, November 10, 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:00 pm on Tuesday, repeating until Tuesday, November 10

$400

Fall Cooking Series November 10 Class

Tuesday, November 10, 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
$50

Fall Favorites for Families

Wednesday, November 11, 11:00 am - 1:30 pm
$30 – $55

Child’s Birthday Celebration

Saturday, November 14, 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
$190

An Afternoon in Paris

Saturday, November 14, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$35 – $60

Child’s Birthday Celebration

Sunday, November 15, 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
$190

Croissants and Danish Pastries

Sunday, November 15, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$35 – $60

Plant Based Thanksgiving Brunch Favorites

Saturday, November 21, 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
$35 – $60

Festive Thanksgiving Brunch Favorites

Saturday, November 21, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$35 – $60

Child’s Birthday Celebration

Sunday, November 22, 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
$190

Thanksgiving Treats

Sunday, November 22, 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
$35 – $60

Family Cooking: Dim Sum

Sunday, November 22, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$30 – $100

Favorite Thanksgiving Desserts Make and Take

Monday, November 23, 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
$35 – $65

Festive Thanksgiving Brunch Favorites

Saturday, November 28, 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
$35 – $60

Cake Baking and Decorating Start to Finish

Saturday, November 28, 2:30 pm - 5:00 pm
$35 – $60

Puff Pastry from Scratch

Sunday, November 29, 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
$35 – $60

Family Cooking: Pizzas and Pumpkin Whoopie Pies

Sunday, November 29, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$30 – $55

December 2020

Macarons for the Holidays

Tuesday, December 1, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$35 – $60

Child’s Birthday Celebration

Wednesday, December 2, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
$185 – $190

Child’s Birthday Celebration

Saturday, December 5, 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
$190

Child’s Birthday Celebration

Sunday, December 6, 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
$190

Private Gingerbread House Making Event

Sunday, December 6, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$450

Family Pasta Night

Sunday, December 6, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
$30 – $55

Child’s Birthday Celebration

Saturday, December 12, 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
$190

Holiday Small Bites

Saturday, December 12, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$35 – $60

Child’s Birthday Celebration

Sunday, December 13, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
$175

Holiday Sugar Cookies Make & Take

Sunday, December 13, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$35 – $60

Family Cooking: Tex-Mex

Sunday, December 13, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
$30 – $55

Gingerbread House Decorate and Take

Saturday, December 19, 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
$60 – $80

Holiday Cookie Make and Take

Saturday, December 19, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$35 – $60

Family Brunch

Sunday, December 20, 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
$35 – $60

Gingerbread House Decorate and Take

Sunday, December 20, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$60 – $80

Family Cooking: Chicken Cordon Bleu

Sunday, December 20, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
$35 – $55

Holiday Treats for Kids

Monday, December 21, 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
$60

Holiday Treats for Families

Monday, December 21, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$35 – $60

Holiday Cooking for Kids

Tuesday, December 22, 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
$60

Holiday Cooking for Families

Tuesday, December 22, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$35 – $60

Christmas Doughnuts for Kids

Wednesday, December 23, 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
$60

Christmas Doughnuts for Families

Wednesday, December 23, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$35 – $60

Holiday Cookies Make and Take

Thursday, December 24, 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
$35 – $60

Family Holiday Brunch

Saturday, December 26, 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
$35 – $60

Say Cheese Please!

Saturday, December 26, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$35 – $60

Sweet and Savory Baking Fun

Sunday, December 27, 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
$35 – $60

Family Cooking: Italian Small Plates

Sunday, December 27, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$30 – $100

Kids’ Ravioli from Scratch

Monday, December 28, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
$60

Kids’ Ravioli from Scratch

Monday, December 28, 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
$60

Kids’ Dim Sum

Tuesday, December 29, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
$60

Kids’ New Year’s Treats

Tuesday, December 29, 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
$60

Kids’ Favorite American Classics

Wednesday, December 30, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
$60

Kids’ Favorite American Classics

Wednesday, December 30, 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
$60

Happy Noon Year’s Eve Party

Thursday, December 31, 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
$35 – $60

January 2021

Eclairs and Cream Puffs

Saturday, January 2, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$40 – $60

Fun with Macarons

Sunday, January 3, 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
$40 – $60

Family Cooking: Calzones

Sunday, January 3, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$35 – $55

Kids’ Fettuccine Alfredo Birthday Party

Saturday, January 9, 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
$240

All American Doughnuts

Saturday, January 9, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$40 – $60

Family Sushi Night

Sunday, January 10, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$40 – $60

Child’s Birthday Celebration

Saturday, January 16, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
$240

Favorite Cakes of the World

Saturday, January 16, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$40 – $60

Child’s Birthday Celebration

Sunday, January 17, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
$190

An Afternoon in Paris

Sunday, January 17, 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
$40 – $60

Family Cooking: Crepes for any Occasion

Sunday, January 17, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$35 – $110

Child’s Birthday Celebration

Saturday, January 23, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
$190

Fault Line Cake Make and Take

Saturday, January 23, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$40 – $60
+ Export Events