- JAX Cooking Studio

Loading Events

Past Events › Family

Find CLASSES

Event Views Navigation

February 2020

Cake Decorating with Fondant

Sunday, February 23, 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
$30 – $60

Family Cooking: Greek Cuisine

Sunday, February 23, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$25 – $50

Fun with Macarons

Wednesday, February 26, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$35 – $60

Leap Year Celebration for Families

Saturday, February 29, 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
$35 – $60

March 2020

Mardi Gras Celebration for Families

Sunday, March 1, 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
$30 – $55

Spring Cake Decorating

Saturday, March 7, 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
$35 – $60

Croissants and French Pastries

Sunday, March 8, 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
$35 – $60

Artisanal Pizzas for the Family

Sunday, March 8, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$30 – $50

Spring Break Kid’s Camp: Street Tacos

Monday, March 9, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
$60

Spring Break Kid’s Camp: Street Tacos

Monday, March 9, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
$60

Spring Break Kid’s Camp: Cupcake Decorating

Tuesday, March 10, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
$60

Spring Break Kid’s Camp: Cupcake Decorating

Tuesday, March 10, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
$60

Spring Break Kid’s Camp: Ravioli

Wednesday, March 11, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
$60

Spring Break Kid’s Camp: Ravioli

Wednesday, March 11, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
$60

Spring Break Kid’s Camp: Spring Fling Cookies

Thursday, March 12, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
$60

Spring Break Kid’s Camp: Spring Fling Cookies

Thursday, March 12, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
$60

Spring Break Kid’s Camp: Asian Cuisine

Friday, March 13, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
$60

Spring Break Kid’s Camp: Asian Cuisine

Friday, March 13, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
$60

All-American Doughnuts

Saturday, March 14, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$35 – $60

Fun with Macarons

Sunday, March 15, 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$35 – $60

Gnocchi for Families

Sunday, March 15, 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
$25 – $50

May 2020

Mother’s Day Brunch

Sunday, May 10, 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm
$35 – $65

Pasta with Mama

Sunday, May 10, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
$35 – $60

Pasta with Mama

Sunday, May 10, 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
$35 – $60

Fun with Macarons

Wednesday, May 13, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$35 – $60

Chocolate Salted Caramel Cream Multi-Layer Cake

Saturday, May 16, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$35 – $60

All-American Doughnuts

Sunday, May 17, 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
$35 – $60

Family Cooking: Souffles

Sunday, May 17, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$25 – $50

Croissants and French Pastries

Saturday, May 23, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$35 – $60

Family Cooking: Memorial Day Celebration

Sunday, May 24, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$25 – $50

Cake Decorating with Fondant

Saturday, May 30, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$30 – $60

Family Cooking: Lasagna

Sunday, May 31, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$25 – $50

June 2020

Blooming Succulent Cupcakes

Saturday, June 6, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$35 – $60

High Tea Cooking

Sunday, June 7, 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
$35 – $60

All About Bagels

Saturday, June 13, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$35 – $60

Cake Baking and Decorating Start to Finish

Sunday, June 14, 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
$35 – $60

Family Cooking: Pizzas and Whoopie Pies

Sunday, June 14, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$25 – $50

Fun with Macarons

Wednesday, June 17, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$35 – $60

Eclairs and Cream Puffs

Saturday, June 20, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$35 – $60

Cooking Brunch with Dad

Sunday, June 21, 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
$35 – $60

Puff Pastry from Scratch

Sunday, June 21, 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
$35 – $60

Family Cooking: Fettuccine Alfredo

Sunday, June 21, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$25 – $50

Geode Cake Make and Take

Saturday, June 27, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$30 – $60

Family Cooking: Chicken Cordon Bleu

Sunday, June 28, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$25 – $50

July 2020

Family Pasta Night

Wednesday, July 1, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$35 – $60

Patriotic Sugar Cookie Make and Take

Saturday, July 4, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$35 – $60

The Best of County Fair Food

Sunday, July 5, 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
$35 – $60

Family Cooking Independence Celebration

Sunday, July 5, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$25 – $50

Favorite Cakes of the World

Wednesday, July 8, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$35 – $60

Chocolate Salted Caramel Cream Multi-Layer Cake

Saturday, July 11, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$35 – $60

Croissants and Danish Pastries

Sunday, July 12, 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
$35 – $60

Family Cooking: Mexican Street Food

Sunday, July 12, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$25 – $50

Fun with Macarons

Saturday, July 18, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$35 – $60

Family Cooking: Gnocchi

Sunday, July 19, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$25 – $50

From Scratch Cannolis and Biscotti

Wednesday, July 22, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$35 – $60

Cake Baking and Decorating Start to Finish

Saturday, July 25, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$35 – $60

All-American Doughnuts

Sunday, July 26, 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
$35 – $60

August 2020

Fault Line Cakes

Saturday, August 1, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$35 – $60

Family Cooking: Sushi

Sunday, August 2, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$35 – $55

Weekend Brunch Favorites

Saturday, August 8, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$35 – $60

Geode Cake Make and Take

Sunday, August 9, 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
$35 – $60

Family Cooking: Tex-Mex

Sunday, August 9, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$25 – $50

Fun with Macarons

Wednesday, August 12, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$35 – $60

Favorite Cakes of the World

Saturday, August 15, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$35 – $60

Family Pasta Night

Wednesday, August 19, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$35 – $60

Cake Baking and Decorating Start to Finish

Saturday, August 22, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$35 – $60

An Afternoon in Paris

Sunday, August 23, 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
$35 – $60

Family Cooking: Pizza and Whoopie Pies

Sunday, August 23, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$25 – $50

Adult and Child Cupcake Wars

Tuesday, August 25, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$95

Family Cooking: Dim Sum

Wednesday, August 26, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$35 – $60

Fondant Cake Make and Take

Saturday, August 29, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$35 – $60

Croissants and Danish Pastries

Sunday, August 30, 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
$35 – $60

Family Cooking: Lasagna from Scratch

Sunday, August 30, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$25 – $50

September 2020

All American Doughnuts

Saturday, September 5, 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
$35 – $60

Eclairs and Cream Puffs

Sunday, September 6, 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
$35 – $60

Family Holiday Barbecue

Monday, September 7, 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
$30 – $50

From Scratch Cannolis and Biscotti

Saturday, September 12, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$35 – $60

Weekend Brunch Favorites

Sunday, September 13, 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
$35 – $60

Family Cooking: Fettuccine Alfredo

Sunday, September 13, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$30 – $50

Cake Baking and Decorating Start to Finish

Wednesday, September 16, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$35 – $60

The Best of County Fair Food

Saturday, September 19, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$35 – $60

Fun with Macarons

Sunday, September 20, 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
$35 – $60

Family Cooking: Chicken Cordon Bleu

Sunday, September 20, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$30 – $50

Geode Cake Make and Take

Saturday, September 26, 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
$35 – $60

Fault Line Cake Make and Take

Sunday, September 27, 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
$35 – $60

Family Cooking: Gnocchi

Sunday, September 27, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$25 – $50

Family Sushi Night

Wednesday, September 30, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$35 – $60

October 2020

Croissants and Danish Pastries

Saturday, October 3, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$35 – $60

Favorite Desserts from Around the World

Sunday, October 4, 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
$35 – $60

Family Oktoberfest Celebration

Sunday, October 4, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$30 – $50

Private Virtual Cooking Experience

Thursday, October 8, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
$500

All American Doughnuts

Saturday, October 10, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$35 – $60

Swanky Fall Favorites

Sunday, October 11, 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
$35 – $60

Day Off from School: Halloween Treats

Friday, October 16, 11:00 am - 1:30 pm
$30 – $50

Fall Cupcakes

Saturday, October 17, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$35 – $60

Weekend Brunch Favorites

Sunday, October 18, 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
$35 – $60

Ghostly Gingerbread Houses

Saturday, October 24, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$60 – $90

Halloween Treats

Sunday, October 25, 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
$35 – $60

Family Cooking: Lasagna

Sunday, October 25, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$30 – $50

Fun with Macarons

Wednesday, October 28, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$35 – $60

Harry Potter All Hallows Brunch for Families

Saturday, October 31, 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
$35 – $60

Harry Potter All Hallows Feast for Families

Saturday, October 31, 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
$35 – $60

November 2020

Harry Potter All Hallows Brunch for Families

Sunday, November 1, 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
$35 – $60

Harry Potter All Hallows Feast for Families

Sunday, November 1, 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
$35 – $60

Fall Doughnuts

Saturday, November 7, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$35 – $60

Geode Cake Make and Take

Sunday, November 8, 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
$35 – $60

Family Cooking: Ramen from Scratch

Sunday, November 8, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$30 – $55

Fall Favorites for Families

Wednesday, November 11, 11:00 am - 1:30 pm
$30 – $55

An Afternoon in Paris

Saturday, November 14, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$35 – $60

Croissants and Danish Pastries

Sunday, November 15, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$35 – $60

Plant Based Thanksgiving Brunch Favorites

Saturday, November 21, 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
$35 – $60

Festive Thanksgiving Brunch Favorites

Saturday, November 21, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$35 – $60

Thanksgiving Treats

Sunday, November 22, 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
$35 – $60

Family Cooking: Dim Sum

Sunday, November 22, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$30 – $100

Favorite Thanksgiving Desserts Make and Take

Monday, November 23, 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
$35 – $65

Festive Thanksgiving Brunch Favorites

Saturday, November 28, 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
$35 – $60

Cake Baking and Decorating Start to Finish

Saturday, November 28, 2:30 pm - 5:00 pm
$35 – $60

Private Cooking Experience

Saturday, November 28, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$800

Puff Pastry from Scratch

Sunday, November 29, 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
$35 – $60

Family Cooking: Pizzas and Pumpkin Whoopie Pies

Sunday, November 29, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$30 – $55

December 2020

Macarons for the Holidays

Tuesday, December 1, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$35 – $60

Private Gingerbread House Making Event

Sunday, December 6, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$450

Family Pasta Night

Sunday, December 6, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
$30 – $55

Holiday Small Bites

Saturday, December 12, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$35 – $60

Holiday Sugar Cookies Make & Take

Sunday, December 13, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$35 – $60

Family Cooking: Tex-Mex

Sunday, December 13, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
$30 – $55

Gingerbread House Decorate and Take

Saturday, December 19, 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
$60 – $80

Holiday Cookie Make and Take

Saturday, December 19, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$35 – $60

Family Brunch

Sunday, December 20, 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
$35 – $60

Gingerbread House Decorate and Take

Sunday, December 20, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$60 – $80

Family Cooking: Chicken Cordon Bleu

Sunday, December 20, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
$35 – $55

Holiday Treats for Families

Monday, December 21, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$35 – $60

Holiday Cooking for Families

Tuesday, December 22, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$35 – $60

Christmas Doughnuts for Families

Wednesday, December 23, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$35 – $60

Holiday Cookies Make and Take

Thursday, December 24, 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
$35 – $60

Family Holiday Brunch

Saturday, December 26, 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
$35 – $60

Say Cheese Please!

Saturday, December 26, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$35 – $60

Sweet and Savory Baking Fun

Sunday, December 27, 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
$35 – $60

Family Cooking: Italian Small Plates

Sunday, December 27, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$30 – $100

Happy Noon Year’s Eve Party

Thursday, December 31, 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
$35 – $60

January 2021

Eclairs and Cream Puffs

Saturday, January 2, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$40 – $60

Fun with Macarons

Sunday, January 3, 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
$40 – $60

Family Cooking: Calzones

Sunday, January 3, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$35 – $55

All American Doughnuts

Saturday, January 9, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$40 – $60

Greek Small Plates

Sunday, January 10, 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
$40 – $60

Family Sushi Night

Sunday, January 10, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$40 – $60

Favorite Cakes of the World

Saturday, January 16, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$40 – $60

An Afternoon in Paris

Sunday, January 17, 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
$40 – $60

Family Cooking: Crepes for any Occasion

Sunday, January 17, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$35 – $110

Fault Line Cake Make and Take

Saturday, January 23, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$40 – $60
+ Export Events